2021 Steering Committee

The planning of the Forum is supervised by a Steering Committee of experienced practitioners, researchers and policy makers; and will be supported by the Local Government Urban Agriculture Network, which is facilitated by Sustain. The Committee Members are listed below.

Sev Darwell

Community Liaison Coordinator, Collingwood Children's Farm

Conor Hickey

General Manager, Collingwood Children’s Farm

Georgia Karavis

Communications & Events Coordinator, Sustain

Morgan Koegal

General Manager, 3000 Acres

Naomi Lacy

President, Community Gardens Australia

Nick Rose

Executive Director, Sustain

Richard Rowe

Environmental Educator, Edendale Community Environment Farm

Carlos Semmens

Urban Agriculture Facilitator & Sustainability Educator

Clarence Slockee

Founder, Yerrabingin